Équipe exécutive

Wesley Lesosky
Air Canada Component of CUPE President
w.lesosky@accomponent.ca

Theresa Mitchell
Air Canada Component of CUPE Vice President 
t.mitchell@accomponent.ca

Alex Habib
Air Canada Component of CUPE Secretary-Treasurer
a.habib@accomponent.ca

Guillaume Leduc
YUL – Montreal, Local 4091 President
president4091@gmail.com

Denis Montpetit
YYZ – Toronto,  Local 4092 President
denis@local4092.ca

Carolyn Bugnon
YVR – Vancouver, Local 4094 President
carolyn@local4094.ca

Kim Wentzell
YYC – Calgary, Local 4095 President
kim@local4095.ca

Robyn Jenkins
Rouge, Local 4098 President
Robyn.jenkins@local4098.ca

Component Trustees

Yvette Nakamoto
Component Trustee
yvette@accomponent.ca

Marc Roumy
Component Trustee
marc@accomponent.ca

Pam Sarkissian
Component Trustee
pam@accomponent.ca

Committee Chairs

Alison MacDonald
Benefits Committee Chairperson
benefits@accomponent.ca

Vacant
Bilingual Committee Chairperson
bilingual@accomponent.ca

Natasha Stea
Bylaw Committee Chairperson
bylaws@accomponent.ca

Karen Pritchard
Central Site Chairperson

Victoria Primavera
Education Committee Chairperson
education@accomponent.ca

Mary Keough
Employee Assistance Program (EAP) Chairperson
eap@accomponent.ca

Carmela Iermieri
Grievance Committee Chairperson
c.iermieri@accomponent.ca

Jordan Bray-Stone 
Health and Safety Committee Chairperson
sante.health@accomponent.ca

Sandra Hendre 
Health and Safety Committee Vice-Chairperson
ohsvicechair@accomponent.ca

Alex Habib
Hotel Committee Co-Chairperson
hotels@accomponent.ca

Melinda Allen 
Hotel Committee Co-Chairperson
hotels@accomponent.ca

Nicola Schnell
Mobilization & Engagement Committee Chairperson
mobilizationandengagement@accomponent.ca

Cesar Martello
New Aircraft Committee Chairperson
newaircraft@accomponent.ca

Hugh Chetwynd
Pension Committee Co-Chairperson
acpension@accomponent.ca

Ross Nichol 
Pension Committee Co-Chairperson
pensions@accomponent.ca

Vacant
Pink Triangle Chairperson
pinktriangle@accomponent.ca

Marie-Eve Simard 
Preferential Bidding System (PBS) Committee Co-Chair
marieevesimard@hotmail.com

Paul Bouchard
Preferential Bidding System (PBS) Committee Co-Chair
pbs@accomponent.ca

Jesse Matthews 
Reserve Committee Co-Chairperson
reserve@accomponent.ca

Chanelle Gauthier
Reserve Committee Co-Chairperson
reserve@accomponent.ca

Anuschka Elkei
Tabulating Committee Chairperson
tabulating@accomponent.ca

Jennifer Agmon & Philippe Rosseau
Uniform Committee Co-Chairpersons
uniform@accomponent.ca

Patricia Eberley
Wage Indemnity Program Committee (WIP) Chairperson
eberleywip@accomponent.ca

Rebeca Woodward
Women’s Committee Chairperson
womens@accomponent.ca

Tamara Di Maddalena
Workers Compensation (WSIB) Committee Chairperson
t.dimaddalena@accomponent.ca

EAP Committee

Sylvia Jimenez

Vanessa Beaudoin

Vicki Jensen

Tianna Marcotte

Angela Cockburn

Christine Shea

Deb Florczak

Gay Brooks

George Barelos

Laila Boulos

Linda Favreau

Mary Keough

Mary Rita Dunning

Mimi Reppen Jeffers

Rhea Brunet

Sean McGuire

Shannon McBride

Shey Thawer

Sonya Barbezat