days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Executive Team

Theresa Mitchell

Component Vice President – Theresa – 

Natasha Stea

Local 4091 President – YUL (Montreal) Natasha –

Denis Montpetit

Local 4092 President – YYZ (Toronto)

Carolyn Bugnon

Local 4094 president – YVR (Vancouver)

Tyler McBain

Local 4095 President – YYC (Calgary)

Amy Murray

Local 4098 President – Rouge

Committee Chairs

Marianick Noppen

Benefits Committee Chairperson – Marianick –

Helene Forgues

Bilingual Committee Chairperson – Helene –

Natasha Stea

Bylaw Committee Chairperson – Natasha –

Chris Davidson

Education Committee Chairperson /

Carmela Iermieri

Grievance Committee Chairperson – Carmela –

Jordan Bray-Stone

Health and Safety Committee Co-Chairperson

NicoΙa Schnell

Health and Safety Committee Co-Chairperson – Nicola –    

Travis Petersen

New Aircraft Committee Co-Chair |

Marc Roumy

Pension Committee Chairperson

Marie-Eve Simard

Preferential Bidding System (PBS) Committee Co-Chair – Marie-Eve Simard –

Mary Mulholland

Preferential Bidding System (PBS) Committee Co-Chair – Mary –

Jesse Matthews

Reserve Committee Co-Chairperson

Chanelle Serra

Reserve Committee Co-Chairperson

Anuschka Elkei

Tabulating Committee Chairperson Anuschka –


Women’s Committee Chairperson

Patricia Eberley

Wage Indemnity Program (WIP) Chairperson  – Patricia –

EAP Committee

Sonya Barbezat

EAP Eastern Regional Coordinator office: 905-676-2088

Vicki Jensen

EAP Western Regional Coordinator office: 604-270-5703

Component Trustees

Marc Roumy

Component Trustee

Ana Selke

Component Trustee