days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Executive Team

Natasha Stea

Interim Local 4091 President – YUL (Montreal) president@local4091.ca

Denis Montpetit

Local 4092 President – YYZ (Toronto) denis@local4092.ca

Carolyn Bugnon

Local 4094 President – YVR (Vancouver) carolyn@local4094.ca

Kim Wentzell

Local 4095 President – YYC (Calgary) kim@local4095.ca

Craig Smith

Local 4098 President – Rouge craig.smith@cupe4098.ca

Committee Chairs

Helene Forgues

Bilingual Committee Chairperson bilingual@accomponent.ca

Natasha Stea

Bylaw Committee Chairperson bylaws@accomponent.ca

Chris Davidson

Education Committee Chairperson education@accomponent.ca

Jordan Bray-Stone

Health and Safety Committee Chairperson sante.health@accomponent.ca

Nicola Schnell

Health and Safety Committee Vice-Chairperson ohsvicechair@accomponent.ca

Marc Roumy

Pension Committee Chairperson pensions@accomponent.ca

Marie-Eve Simard

Preferential Bidding System (PBS) Committee Co-Chair pbs@accomponent.ca

Mary Mulholland

Preferential Bidding System (PBS) Committee Co-Chair pbs@accomponent.ca

Anuschka Elkei

Tabulating Committee Chairperson tabulating@accomponent.ca

Patricia Eberley

Wage Indemnity Program (WIP) Chairperson eberleywip@accomponent.ca

Vacant

Women’s Committee Chairperson womens@accomponent.ca

EAP Committee

Sonya Barbezat

EAP Eastern Regional Coordinator office: 905-676-2088 s.barbezat@accomponent.ca

Vicki Jensen

EAP Western Regional Coordinator office: 604-270-5703 v.jensen@accomponent.ca

Component Trustees

Marc Roumy

Component Trustee marc@accomponent.ca

Ana Selke

Component Trustee ana@accomponent.ca