Executive Team

Kim Wentzell

Local 4095 President – YYC (Calgary) kim@local4095.ca

Guillaume Leduc

Local 4091 President – YUL (Montreal) president4091@gmail.com

Denis Montpetit

Local 4092 President – YYZ (Toronto) denis@local4092.ca

Craig Smith

Local 4098 President – Rouge craig.smith@cupe4098.ca

Carolyn Bugnon

Local 4094 President – YVR (Vancouver) carolyn@local4094.ca

Alex Habib

Component Secretary-Treasurer a.habib@accomponent.ca

Committee Chairs

Alex Habib

Hotel Committee Co-Chairperson hotels@accomponent.ca

Anuschka Elkei

Tabulating Committee Chairperson tabulating@accomponent.ca

Cassandra Shum

Women’s Committee Chairperson womens@accomponent.ca

Chris Davidson

Education Committee Chairperson education@accomponent.ca

Helene Forgues

Bilingual Committee Chairperson bilingual@accomponent.ca

Jordan Bray-Stone

Health and Safety Committee Chairperson sante.health@accomponent.ca

Marc Roumy

Pension Committee Chairperson pensions@accomponent.ca

Marie-Eve Simard

Preferential Bidding System (PBS) Committee Co-Chair pbs@accomponent.ca

Mary Keough

Employee Assistance Program (EAP) Chairperson eap@accomponent.ca

Mary Mulholland

Preferential Bidding System (PBS) Committee Co-Chair pbs@accomponent.ca

Melinda Allen

Hotel Committee Co-Chairperson hotels@accomponent.ca

Natasha Stea

Bylaw Committee Chairperson bylaws@accomponent.ca

Nicola Schnell

Health and Safety Committee Vice-Chairperson ohsvicechair@accomponent.ca

Patricia Eberley

Wage Indemnity Program (WIP) Chairperson eberleywip@accomponent.ca

EAP Committee

Shannon McBride

Position: Western Regional Coordinator| Location: office: 604-270-5703| Email: s.mcbride@accomponent.ca

Mary Rita Dunning

Position: Central Regional Coordinator| Location: office: 905-676-2088| Email: m.dunning@accomponent.ca

Mary Keough

Position: EAP National Coordinator – CUPE| Location: office: 905-676-2088 24...

Component Trustees

Ana Selke

Component Trustee ana@accomponent.ca

Marc Roumy

Component Trustee marc@accomponent.ca