days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Candidates for the Upcoming Air Canada Component Elections – 2019

Air Canada Component President

 Patrick Ciccone
Wesley Lesosky
Marie-Hélène Major
Laurent (Larry) Roy
Jeffrey Taylor


Air Canada Component Vice-President

 Cecilia Beth Mahan
Theresa Mitchell


Air Canada Component Secretary-Treasurer

 Alex Habib
Karen Pritchard
Marc Roumy


Air Canada Component Trustee
(3 positions available)

 Yvette Nakamoto (acclaimed)

Pam Sarkissian (acclaimed)

As the campaigning process begins, we ask that everyone click HERE to review the Election Guidelines.  These guidelines pertain not only to the candidates, but to the entire membership.
Also, a reminder to all candidates that your resume must be submitted to the Tabulating Committee at, no later than December 1, 2018 at 16:00 EST.