days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Candidates for the Upcoming Air Canada Component Elections – 2024

Air Canada Component President

Wesley Lesosky
Raymond Nakon
Isa Stahl

Air Canada Component Vice-President

Shifa Begmohamed
Robert Hatfield
Theresa Mitchell
Nadine Perrin
Karim Sheir

Air Canada Component Secretary-Treasurer

Lorna Holmes
Guillaume Leduc
Ingrid Watson

Air Canada Component Trustee
Marc Roumy (acclaimed)

As the campaigning process begins, we ask that everyone click HERE to review the Election Guidelines. These guidelines pertain not only to the candidates, but to the entire membership.

Also, a reminder to all candidates that your resume must be submitted, electronically, to the Tabulating Committee at, no later than December 1, 2023 at 16:00 EST.