days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Component Election Results – 2019

The voting has closed for the Component elections and the results of the election can be found below:

Component President

Wesley Lesosky

Component Vice President

Theresa Mitchell

Component Secretary-Treasurer

Alex Habib

If you participated in this Component Officers Election, you were issued an anonymous voting receipt code (accessible only online). The results & breakdown will be published to the Air Canada Component of CUPE voting website for viewing, and a spreadsheet of vote data will be made available for download to track your receipt.
We thank all of the members who exercised their right to vote.
In solidarity,
Your Component Tabulating Committee