days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Component Officers’ Election – 2024 – Results

Voting in the Air Canada Component Officers’ Election closed at 12:00 EST today.

The following candidates were elected:

Air Canada Component President

Wesley Lesosky

Air Canada Component Vice-President

Theresa Mitchell

Air Canada Component Secretary-Treasurer

Guillaume Leduc

If you participated in this election, you were issued an anonymous voting receipt code (accessible only online for 14 days after the vote closes). The results & breakdown will be published to the Air Canada Component of CUPE voting website for viewing, and a spreadsheet of vote data will be made available for download to track your receipt.

We thank all of the members who exercised their right to vote.

In Solidarity,

Your Component Tabulating Committee