days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Delegates to the 2023 Airline Division Convention and CUPE National Convention

The Air Canada Component has completed the “Call for Nomination” process for the 2023 Airline Division Convention and CUPE National Convention.

The following delegates will be attending on behalf of Local 4092 (YYZ):

Michelle Duhaney
Cynthia Kryszak
Da Hyen (David) Lee
Meaghan Mroczek-Porato
Vittoria Primavera
Laurent (Larry) Roy
Lillian Speedie

Local 4091 (YUL), has four (4) available delegate spots and seven (7) members submitted nomination papers, therefore an election will be required. Details regarding the election will be sent to Local 4091 members shortly. The seven (7) members running for the four (4) available Local 4091 (YUL) delegate positions are:

Philippe Bonneville
Julie Dallaire-Bourget
David Guillemette
Jimi Harton
Caroline Lozeau-Gelinas
Sabrina Perron
Karim Sheir

In Solidarity,

Your Component Tabulating Committee