days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Local Election Results – 2021

The voting closed at 12:00 pm EDT today for the Local Elections. The results are as follows:
LOCAL 4091

Local 4091 President
Guillaume Leduc

LOCAL 4092

Local 4092 President
Denis Montpetit

LOCAL 4094

Local 4094 Vice President
Melinda Allen
Sandra Hendre
Bernadette Jean
Alison Kjertinge
Robert Koll
Henly Larden
David Pacheco
Aiden Tombs

LOCAL 4095

Local 4095 President
Kim Wentzell

Local 4095 Vice President
Nuria Martin
Daylen Mitansky
Janice Patience
If you participated in this election, you were issued an anonymous voting receipt code (accessible only online for 14 days after the vote closes). The results & breakdown will be published to the Air Canada Component of CUPE voting website for viewing, and a spreadsheet of vote data will be made available for download to track your receipt.

We thank all of the members who exercised their right to vote.

In Solidarity,

Your Component Tabulating Committee