days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Local Elections – 2024 – Results

Voting in the Local Elections closed at 12:00 EDT today.

The following candidates were elected:

– – – –

LOCAL 4091

Local 4091 President:

Natasha Stea

Local 4091 Vice President:

Philippe Bonneville
Julie Dallaire-Bourget
Caroline Lozeau-Gelinas
Eric Marchand
Julie Potvin

– – – –

LOCAL 4092

Local 4092 President:

Denis Montpetit

Local 4092 Vice President:

Michelle Duhaney
Robert Hatfield
Kirk Horsman
Cynthia Kryszak
Alison MacDonald
Victoria Primavera
Laurent (Larry) Roy
Lillian Speedie

– – – –

LOCAL 4094

Local 4094 Vice President:

Stephen Galandie
Sandra Hendre
Lorna Holmes
Bernadette Jean
Alison Kjertinge
Henly Larden
Jesse Matthews
Travis Petersen

– – – –

LOCAL 4095

Local 4095 President:

Tyler McBain

Local 4095 Vice President:
Daylen Mitansky
Brittany Thomas
Heather Tilroe

If you participated in this election, you were issued an anonymous voting receipt code (accessible only online for 14 days after the vote closes). The results & breakdown will be published to the Air Canada Component of CUPE voting website for viewing, and a spreadsheet of vote data will be made available for download to track your receipt.

We thank all of the members who exercised their right to vote.

In Solidarity,

Your Component Tabulating Committee