days until our Collective Agreement expires, we are preparing, we are united and we will make change.

Local 4091 Trustee Election Results – 2017

The voting has closed for the Local 4091 Trustee Election.  The newly elected Local 4091 Trustees are:

Geneviève Bédard
Daniel Philippon
Éloise Pilon

If you participated in this Election, you were issued an anonymous voting receipt code (accessible only online). The results & breakdown will be published to the Air Canada Component of CUPE voting website for viewing, and a spreadsheet of vote data will be made available for download to track your receipt. 

We thank all of the members who exercised their right to vote.

In solidarity,

Component Tabulating Committee

Anuschka Elkei
4094 YVR


Michel Wilson

Sandra Jodoin-Battaglieri
4091 YUL

Jennifer Young
4092 YYZ

Louise Nobert
4095 YYC

Taylor Morell
4098 rouge